About Us

gower-about

About Gower Pool

Gower Estates Pool was established in 1963. We are over 400 families strong and are located in the Gower Estates neighborhood in Greenville, South Carolina. We are a family pool with a strong commitment to swimming, having one of the largest and most successful swim teams in Greenville County. Along with a strong swim program, Gower Pool prides itself in being a neighborhood oriented facility with strong family values.

interested in

Joining Gower Pool?

our Board of Directors

Robert Farrar
President 2021 – 2022

robert.farrar@gowerpool.com

Ben Trussell
Vice President

ben.trussell@gowerpool.com

Amanda Mellard
Secretary/Asst Treasurer

amanda.mellard@gowerpool.com

Mary Bulla
Treasurer

mary.bulla@gowerpool.com

Tricia Craddock
Communications

tricia.craddock@gowerpool.com

Tiffany Taylor
Socials

tiffany.taylor@gowerpool.com

Mary Margaret Bannister
Swim Team Liaison

marymargaret.bannister@gowerpool.com

Kristen Armaly
Community Outreach & Membership

kristen.armaly@gowerpool.com

David Harner
Maintenance

david.harner@gowerpool.com

Kevin Suddeth
Maintenance

kevin.suddeth@gowerpool.com

Brad Easterling
Legal

brad.easterling@gowerpool.com

Matt Dey
Maintenance

matt.dey@gowerpool.com