Hours of Operation

Tentative Gower Pool 2021 Hours of Operation


 

DAYS OF OPERATION HOURS
Saturday, May 29 10am-9pm
Sunday, May 30 1pm-9pm
Monday, May 31  
Memorial Day May 31
10am-9pm
Tues. June 1 - Fri. June 4
 
Tuesday, June 1
4pm - 9pm
Wednesday, June 2
4pm - 9pm
Thursday, June 3
CLOSED
Friday, June 4
4pm - 9pm
Sat. June 5 - Sun. Aug. 15
 
Weekdays
10am - 9pm
Saturdays
10am - 9pm
Sundays
1pm - 9pm
Mon., Aug. 16 - Sun. Sept. 5

Weekdays
4pm - 9pm

Saturdays
10am - 9pm
Sundays
1pm - 9pm
Monday, Sept 6

Monday, Sept. 6 (Labor Day)
10am - 9pm
© 2021 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved