Hours of Operation

Gower Pool 2017 Hours of Operation

PLEASE NOTE: The front pool will be closed to swimmers on the days of our home swim meets. These dates are June 2nd, June 8th and June 29th. Members may use the back pool until 1:00 pm at which time the pool will close for swim meet set up. 

 

DAYS OF OPERATION HOURS
Saturday, May 27 10am-9pm
Sunday, May 28 1pm-9pm
Monday, May 29  
Memorial Day 10am-9pm
Tues., May 30 - Fri., June 2  
Weekdays (School Days) 12pm-8pm
Sat., June 3 - Mon., Aug. 21  
Saturdays 10am-9pm
Sundays 1pm-9pm
Weekdays 10am-9pm
Tues., Aug. 22 - Sun., Sept 3  
Weekdays (School Days) 4pm-8pm
Saturdays 10am-9pm
Sundays 1pm-9pm
Monday, September 4  
Labor Day 10am-9pm

© 2017 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved