Board of Directors

 

Mary Suddeth, President 2020 - 2021

mary.suddeth@gowerpool.com

864-444-8678

 

Robert Farrar, Vice President

robert.farrar@gowerpool.com

434-806-6973

 

Tiffany Taylor, Secretary

tiffany.taylor@gowerpool.com

704-942-7008

 

 

Mary Bulla, Treasurer

mary.bulla@gowerpool.com

864-633-9859


 

Tricia Craddock, Communications

tricia.craddock@gowerpool.com

864-414-8605


 

Suzanne Hagins, Socials

suzanne.hagins@gowerpool.com

864-360-8076

 

Mary Margarent Bannister,

Swim Team Liaison

marymargaret.bannister@gowerpool.com

864-630-1388

 

Nate Manning, Community Outreach & Membership

nate.manning@gowerpool.com

864-420-6319


 

David Harner, Maintenance

david.harner@gowerpool.com

864-997-1415 


 

Brad Easterling, Legal

brad.easterling@gowerpool.com

864-238-2640

 

Will Adams, Maintenance

will.adams@gowerpool.com

864-270-8443 


 

Ben Trussell, Maintenance

ben.trussell@gowerpool.com

864-546-0670

 

 

2021 Swim Moms

Kristen Armaly & Suzanne Sanders

swim@gowerpool.com

 

To send an email to the entire pool board: board@gowerpool.com

 
© 2020 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved