Board of Directors

William Brown, President 2016 - 2017

william.brown@gowerpool.com

864-884-0771

Clare Jones, Bookkeeper & Membership Applications

clare.jones@gowerpool.com

288-9405

Matt Vogt, Vice President and Long Range Planning

matt.vogt@gowerpool.com

864-238-4978

Elizabeth Chambers, Secretary

elizabeth.chambers@gowerpool.com

864-360-2016

Lee Scroggins, Treasurer

lee.scroggins@gowerpool.com

404-964-5256

Cheves Steck, Communications

cheves.steck@gowerpool.com

864-420-4326

Bruce Bannister, Long Range Planning

bruce.bannister@gowerpool.com

864-676-9250

Chris Abdella, Maintenance

chris.abdella@gowerpool.com

864-650-1165

Karine Lawrence, Maintenance

karine.lawrence@gowerpool.com

864-363-4248

Kevin Suddeth, Maintenance

kevin.suddeth@gowerpool.com

864-907-3415

Marci Howle, Social

marci.howle@gowerpool.com

864-346-4714

Mary Dupre Caldwell, Social

marydupre.caldwell@gowerpool.com

864-270-0539

Bryson Jones, Swim Team Liaison

bryson.jones@gowerpool.com

864-423-9480

 

To send an email to the entire pool board: board@gowerpool.com

 
© 2017 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved