Board of Directors

Chris Abdella, President 2018 - 2019

chris.abdella@gowerpool.com

864-650-1165

Clare Jones, Bookkeeper & Membership Applications

clare.jones@gowerpool.com

864-288-9405

Brian Mellard, Vice President

brian.mellard@gowerpool.com

864-907-3415

Jennifer King, Secretary

jennifer.king@gowerpool.com

864-787-1463

Lee Scroggins, Treasurer

lee.scroggins@gowerpool.com

404-964-5256

Marcie Benner, Communications

marcie.benner@gowerpool.com

310-895-0617

, Long Range Planning

@gowerpool.com

864-

Erin Meece, Swim Team Liaison

erin.meece@gowerpool.com

864-982-0648

Karine Lawrence, Maintenance

karine.lawrence@gowerpool.com

864-363-4248

Brian Mellard, Maintenance

brian.mellard@gowerpool.com

864-907-3415

, Social

@gowerpool.com

864-

Mary Dupre Caldwell, Social

marydupre.caldwell@gowerpool.com

864-270-0539

 / Swim Team

@gowerpool.com

864-

 

To send an email to the entire pool board: board@gowerpool.com

 
© 2019 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved