Board of Directors

 

Brian Mellard, President 2019 - 2020

brian.mellard@gowerpool.com

864-907-3415

 

Mary Suddeth, Vice President & Membership Applications

mary.suddeth@gowerpool.com

864-444-8678


 

Suzanne Hagins, Social

suzanne.hagins@gowerpool.com

864-360-8076

 

 

Jennifer King, Secretary

jennifer.king@gowerpool.com

864-787-1463

Mary Bulla, Treasurer

mary.bulla@gowerpool.com

864-633-9859

Marcie Benner, Communications

marcie.benner@gowerpool.com

310-895-0617

Mary Margarent Bannister, Communications

marymargaret.bannister@gowerpool.com

864-630-1388

Erin Meece, Swim Team Liaison

erin.meece@gowerpool.com

864-982-0648

Robert Farrar, Maintenance

robert.farrar@gowerpool.com

434-806-6973 


Brad Easterling, Maintenance

brad.easterling@gowerpool.com

864-238-2640

Will Adams, Maintenance

will.adams@gowerpool.com

864-270-8443 


Nate Manning, Community Outreach

nate.manning@gowerpool.com

864-420-6319

Suzanne Hagins, Social

suzanne.hagins@gowerpool.com

864-360-8076



  Lindsey McGee/ Guppy Swim Team

guppyswim@gowerpool.com

864-982-0366

 

To send an email to the entire pool board: board@gowerpool.com

 
© 2020 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved